Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Boreman, Michele, Ext. 36414
mboreman@dasd.org
6-9 Social Studies

 

Constanzer, Rachel, Ext. 28221      
rconstanzer@dasd.org
Art

Curcio, Michele, Ext. 11356  
mcurcio@dasd.org    
Elementary, 6-9 ELA, Business

Dinger, Christine, Ext. 43513   
cdinger@dasd.org    
Physics

Girafalco, Molly, Ext. 36112   
mgirafalco@dasd.org
Family Consumer Science

Hale, Kelly, Ext.       
khale@dasd.org
Health and PE

Hearns, Brian, Ext. 23134       
bhearns@dasd.org
Art

Luccia, Kathryn, Ext.
kluccia@dasd.org
Elementary

Meade, Holly, Ext. 35146   
hmeade@dasd.org    
6-12 Art

Palkiwala, Sheetal    
spalkiwala@dasd.org    
Instructional Aide

Powell, Michelle, Ext.
mpowell@dasd.org

Sanford, Sheena, Ext. 24504   
ssanford@dasd.org    
Elementary

Smith, Jeff, Ext. 35303   
jesmith@dasd.org    
Technology Education

Tompkins, Amy, Ext. 28218
atompkins@dasd.org

Walker, Kyle, Ext. 42618   
kywalker@dasd.org    
Business

Bradley, Liz, Ext. 43502 
ebradley@dasd.org    
Health and PE

Crawford, Capri, Ext. 25503  
ccrawford@dasd.org    
Elementary

Day, Alyssa, Ext. 41523  
aday@dasd.org    
9-12 Social Studies

DiPietrae, Aria, Ext. 41525   
adipietrae@dasd.org    
9-12 ELA

Goeske, Christine (Chrissie), Ext. 35131  
cgoeske@dasd.org    
Health and PE

Handley, Natalie, Ext. 26502   
nhandley@dasd.org    
Elementary, 6-8 Math

Kang, Mike, Ext. 35267  
mkang@dasd.org    
7-12 Science

Maalouf, Laura, Ext. 42552   
lmaalouf@dasd.org    
Business

Meyer, Christine (Chris), Ext. 42561   
cmeyer@dasd.org    
9-12 ELA, Latin

Patrizio, Donna, Ext. 25505  
dpatrizio@dasd.org    
Elementary

Prosser, Sydnee, Ext. 42580   
sprossner@dasd.org    
Math

Scott, Mary Beth, Ext. 41598   
mscott@dasd.org    
Business

Stehman, Catie, Ext. 25505   
cstehman@dasd.org    
Elementary

Van Gilder, Thad, Ext. 41614   
tvangilder@dasd.org
9-12 Science, 6-8 Music

Williams, Michelle, Ext. 42621   
mwilliams@dasd.org    
9-12 Social Studies

Britton, Stephanie, Ext. 31766 
sbritton@dasd.org    
Health and PE

Cullen, Danielle, Ext. 23132       
dcullen@dasd.org
Music

DeNicolo, Carolyn, Ext. 28118       
cdenicolo@dasd.org
Health and PE

Frinzi, Matt, Ext. 42531   
mfrinzi@dasd.org    
Health and PE

Goncharoff, Mary, Ext. 23502       
mgoncharoff@dasd.org
Health and PE

Harvey, Sean, Ext. 43524   
seharvey@dasd.org    
Math

Kelly, Emily, Ext. 21118       
ekelly@dasd.org
Art

Matys, Matthew, Ext. 23503
mmatys@dasd.org

Mitchell, Megan, ext. 28215
mmitchell@dasd.org

Pealer, Meghan

Reichard, Robin, Ext. 42581   
rreichard@dasd.org    
Driver's Safety Ed

Smink, James, ext. 41601   
jsmink@dasd.org    
Driver's Safety Ed

Strathmeyer, Bradley, Ext. 28218
bstrathmeyer@dasd.org

Vansant, Stacy, Ext. 11355   
svansant@dasd.org    
Spanish and German

Wolf, Samantha (Sam), Ext. 41629   
swolf@dasd.org    
9-12 ELA